LEGAL TEAM

Sub-Navigation Juristen

Mag. Andreas Neumann

After completing his law studies at the University of Vienna, Andreas Neumann joined what was then known as the Dr. Wolfgang Emberger law firm – now EMBERGER MOLZBICHLER Rechtsanwälte – as a trainee lawyer in 1990.

Areas of specialisation

General contract law
Employment
Competition law and industrial property rights
Real estate and construction law
Landlord and tenant law
Insurance law
Debt collection
Personal injury, clinical negligence and healthcare
Public procurement law

Languages

German, English

Contact

neumann@plankengasse2.at

 

The content of this website and those accessible via any links serve only as general information. They do not, under any circumstances, substitute actual consultancy by a law firm. The content is only designed to provide you with basic assistance and initial information. Specific legal consultancy must be sought in the individual case.

EMBERGER Rechtsanwälte GmbH & Co. KG does not assume any liability for the content of this website. This also applies for external websites accessible via links on this website, and for other websites containing links to our website. We have no influence over the content of these sites. It is up to the respective user to check the information themselves and make enquiries.

JURISTEN

Mag. Andreas Neumann

Nach Beendigung seines Studium der Rechtswissenschaften an der Universität Wien trat Andreas Neumann 1990 als Rechtsanwaltsanwärter in die damalige Rechtsanwaltskanzlei Dr. Wolfgang Emberger - nunmehr EMBERGER Rechtsanwälte - ein.

Spezialisierung

Allgemeines Vertragsrecht
Arbeitsrecht
Wettbewerbsrecht und gewerblicher Rechtsschutz
Immobilien- und Baurecht
Bestandrecht (Miete, Pacht)
Versicherungsrecht
Forderungsbetreibung
Medizinrecht und Gesundheitswesen
Vergaberecht

Sprachen

Deutsch, Englisch

Kontakt

neumann@plankengasse2.at

 

Die Inhalte dieser Webseite und solcher, die Sie über allfällige Links erreichen können, dienen nur der allgemeinen Information. Sie ersetzen keinesfalls die Beratung durch eine Rechtsanwaltskanzlei. Die Inhalte sollen Ihnen nur eine grundsätzliche Hilfestellung und Erstinformation bieten. Die Inanspruchnahme konkreter rechtlicher Beratung in der individuellen Problemstellung ist unabdingbar.

Die EMBERGER Rechtsanwälte GmbH & Co. KG schließt jegliche Haftung für die Inhalte dieser Webseite aus. Dies gilt weiters für die Webseiten anderer, die Sie über allfällige Links dieser Webseite erreichen können oder für andere Webseiten von denen Links zu unserer Webseite verweisen. Auf die Inhalte dieser haben wir keine wie immer geartete Einflussmöglichkeit. Wir müssen es dem jeweiligen Nutzer überlassen, die ihm gebotenen Informationen selbständig zu überprüfen und zu hinterfragen.