LEGAL TEAM

Mag. Mark Rammelmüller

Mark Rammelmüller is an attorney-at-law and partner of EMBERGER MOLZBICHLER Attorneys-at-Law since 2019. Mark Rammelmüller studied law at the University of Vienna School of Law and the Universities of Turku and Ǻbo Akademi (both Finland).

Before joining EMBERGER Rechtsanwälte Mark Rammelmüller worked for Fiebinger Polak Leon und Partner and PriceWaterhouseCoopers.

Areas of specialisation

Litigation
Corporate and Commercial law, trusts and foundations
Real estate law
Inheritance law
Labour law
Contract law

Languages

German, English, French

Contact

rammelmueller@plankengasse2.at

 

The content of this website and those accessible via any links serve only as general information. They do not, under any circumstances, substitute actual consultancy by a law firm. The content is only designed to provide you with basic assistance and initial information. Specific legal consultancy must be sought in the individual case.

EMBERGER Rechtsanwälte GmbH & Co. KG does not assume any liability for the content of this website. This also applies for external websites accessible via links on this website, and for other websites containing links to our website. We have no influence over the content of these sites. It is up to the respective user to check the information themselves and make enquiries.

JURISTEN

Sub-Navigation Juristen

Mag. Mark Rammelmüller

Mark Rammelmüller ist eingetragener Rechtsanwalt und seit 2019 Partner bei EMBERGER MOLZBICHLER Rechtsanwälte. Seine Ausbildung absolvierte er an der Universität Wien, sowie an der Universität Turku und an der Ǻbo Akademi (beide in Finnland).

Vor seinem Eintritt bei EMBERGER MOLZBICHLER Rechtsanwälte war Mark Rammelmüller unter anderem bei Fiebinger Polak Leon & Partner Rechtsanwälte und bei PriceWaterhouseCoopers tätig.

Spezialisierung

Prozessführung
Gesellschafts-, Unternehmens- und Stiftungsrecht
Immobilienrecht
Erbrecht und Verlassenschaftsabhandlungen
Arbeitsrecht
Allgemeines Vertragsrecht

Sprachen

Deutsch, Englisch, Französisch

Kontakt

rammelmueller@plankengasse2.at

 

Die Inhalte dieser Webseite und solcher, die Sie über allfällige Links erreichen können, dienen nur der allgemeinen Information. Sie ersetzen keinesfalls die Beratung durch eine Rechtsanwaltskanzlei. Die Inhalte sollen Ihnen nur eine grundsätzliche Hilfestellung und Erstinformation bieten. Die Inanspruchnahme konkreter rechtlicher Beratung in der individuellen Problemstellung ist unabdingbar.

Die EMBERGER Rechtsanwälte GmbH & Co. KG schließt jegliche Haftung für die Inhalte dieser Webseite aus. Dies gilt weiters für die Webseiten anderer, die Sie über allfällige Links dieser Webseite erreichen können oder für andere Webseiten von denen Links zu unserer Webseite verweisen. Auf die Inhalte dieser haben wir keine wie immer geartete Einflussmöglichkeit. Wir müssen es dem jeweiligen Nutzer überlassen, die ihm gebotenen Informationen selbständig zu überprüfen und zu hinterfragen.